• adminadmin
  • January 21, 2015
  • 3 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, January 21 n Kansas City Museum The Kansas City Museum will be closed to the public until Sunday, March 4, 2015.

  • adminadmin
  • January 14, 2015
  • 3 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, January 14 n Kansas City Museum The Kansas City Museum will be closed to the public until Sunday, March 4, 2015.

  • adminadmin
  • January 7, 2015
  • 3 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, January 7 n Kansas City Museum The Kansas City Museum will be closed to the public until Sunday, March 4, 2015.

  • adminadmin
  • December 31, 2014
  • 2 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, December 31 n Kansas City Libraries All Kansas City library locations will close at 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec.

  • adminadmin
  • December 24, 2014
  • 3 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, December 24 n Kansas City libraries All Kansas City library locations will close at 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec.

  • adminadmin
  • December 17, 2014
  • 3 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, December 17 n Dressing Up in Kansas City: Rites of Passage exhibition Join the Kansas City Museum, 3218 Gladstone Blvd., for Dressing Up Kansas City: Rites of Passage.

  • adminadmin
  • December 10, 2014
  • 3 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, December 10 n Dressing Up in Kansas City:
Rites of Passage exhibition Rites of Passage exhibition Join the Kansas City Museum, 3218 Gladstone Blvd., for Dressing Up Kansas City:

  • adminadmin
  • December 3, 2014
  • 4 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, December 3 n Fairy Princess at the Kansas City Museum Join the Kansas City Museum every Saturday at 10 a.m. and Sunday at noon in December, except on Dec.

  • adminadmin
  • November 26, 2014
  • 4 minutes Read
almanac

n Wednesday, November 26 n KC Museum Hard Hat Tour Take a hard hat tour of Corinthian Hall, the 100+ year old home of lumber baron Robert A.

  • adminadmin
  • November 19, 2014
  • 3 minutes Read
almanac

Northeast News Wednesday, November 19 KC Museum Hard Hat Tour Take a hard hat tour of Corinthian Hall, the 100+ year old home of lumber baron Robert A. Long and…